Business of Software

Join a welcoming community of SaaS leaders for thoughtful networking and interactive events designed to help you connect with and learn from experts and your peers.

Engage in discussions with other smart entrepreneurs and put learning at the top of your priority list at carefully curated online conferences and masterclasses, built with your experience in mind.

Upcoming Events      Talk Videos

Upcoming events

Reviewing Your Business Model
Hangout with Alex Osterwalder & Tendayi Viki (Strategyzer) – 16 December, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT

A free interactive Q&A with Alex Osterwalder & Tendayi Viki (Strategyzer)

Web Banner Joe Leech Masterclass Jan 2021 Psychology for UX and Product Design
Online Masterclass: Psychology for UX and Product Design with Joe Leech – 12, 13, 19, 20 January 2021

Over 4 interactive sessions, learn the psychological principles behind how our brain makes sense of the world and apply that to product design to create easy to use, innovative products.

Updated Website - Banners-2
BoS Conference Online // 22-23 March 2021

Save the dates for the 3rd Business of Software Online Conference. More details coming soon.

‘First time I've been in a room where everyone is totally focused on growing a company, not looking for the next big thing.’

Chris Savage, CEO, Wistia

"[BoS is] Where we learn how to do a company"

João Vieira, SIACON

"[Come to] figure out how healthy or unhealthy your organisation is and figure out what to do about it"

Chris Kelly, Salesforce Pardot