BoS Online 2023 – Product

08 Feb 2023

12:00 – 17:30 GMT πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 07:00 – 12:30 ET πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Learn how great software companies are run with Business of Software. 
BoS brings you into the room with entrepreneurs and experts for sessions and talks on growth, strategy, product management, company culture, leadership and more.

Are you ready? The countdown is on:

The Product Symposium

12:00 GMT | 07:00 ET
Doors Open, Conversation, Networking, Welcome, & Introductions
Lucy Heskins : Your Product as a Marketing Engine
Lucy Heskins : Q&A
Break
Tim Wilkinson : Making First Hire Product Managers Work
Tim Wilkinson : Q&A
Break
Jim Morris: Designing and Running Customer Interviews that Work
Jim Morris: Workshop
17:30 GMT | 12:30 ET
Catching Up, Next Steps, Conference Closes

What to expect

  • Online learning works really well
  • You can be transported virtually right into the offices of the speakers you love to hear at a push of a button
  • Learning shouldn't always come with a carbon footprint

Check out all our upcoming events

8 Feb | 27-28 Mar (Cambridge, UK) | 10 May | 12 July | Fall (USA) | Winter

Speakers


Lucy Heskins
Your Product as a Marketing Engine

Jim Morris
Designing and Running Customer Interviews that Work

Tim Wilkinson
Making First Hire Product Managers Work

Tickets

Supporters

If you want to be one of the amazing people supporting Business of Software Conferences this year get in touch and one of our team will discuss the wonderful supporter packages we have on offer.

Learn how great SaaS & software companies are run

We produce exceptional conferences & content that will help you build better products & companies.

Join our friendly list for event updates, ideas & inspiration.

Unsubscribe any time. We will never sell your email address. It is yours.