Business of Software Online JTBD Conf – 8 Jun 2022

Online | 8 Jun ’22

12:00 – 19:00 BST πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 07:00 – 14:00 ET πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Jobs to be Done (JTBD) helps you understand what your customers are trying to achieve and focus on meeting their real needs.

In a world first – Bob Moesta, Tony Ulwick & Alan Klement, plus other outstanding practitioners, share different perspectives on how to apply JTBD across your business.

Expect interactive talks, intimate round tables and the opportunity to spend time with a special group of speakers and participants. All without stepping on a plane.


Schedule

Schedule - 8 June 2022
Doors open 6.30am ET / 11.30 am BST
Speed Networking, Intros, and Welcome
Bob Moesta: Applications of JTBD Across Your Business
Breakout Discussion Options:
Claire Suellentrop: Marketing
Alan Klement: Growth and JTBD Case Study
Bob Moesta: Q&A
- BREAK -
Tony Ulwick: The JTBD Needs Frameworks
Breakout Discussion Options:
Bob Moesta: Selling your Company with JTBD
Adrienne Barnes: Making JTBD Interviews Work
Nopadon Wongpakdee: JTBD Live Website Teardown
- BREAK -
Alan Klement: JTBD and Growth
- BREAK -
Rand Fishkin & Claire Suellentrop: Marketing Case Study
1.45 pm ET / 6.45 pm BST Conclusions and Networking opportunities

Speakers


Bob Moesta
Applications of JTBD Across Business
+ Breakout Discussions


Alan Klement
JTBD and Growth
+ Breakout Discussions


Tony Ulwick
The JTBD Needs Framework


Rand Fishkin
JTBD SparkToro Case Study


Adrienne Barnes
Making JTBD Interviews Work


Claire Suellentrop
JTBD SparkToro Case Study
+ Breakout Discussions


Nopadon Wongpakdee
JTBD Live Website Teardowns


Supporters

Balsamiq Logo
kevel mensch supporter 212x114-01

If you want to be one of the amazing people supporting Business of Software Conferences this year get in touch and one of our team will discuss the wonderful supporter packages we have on offer.

Tickets

Other Online BoS Confs you may be interested in:
13 July | 12 October | 9 November | 11 January

Learn how great SaaS & software companies are run

We produce exceptional conferences & content that will help you build better products & companies.

Join our friendly list for event updates, ideas & inspiration.

Unsubscribe any time. We will never sell your email address. It is yours.