Business of Software Online Conf – 13 Jul 2022

Online | 13 Jul ’22

12:00 – 19:00 BST πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 07:00 – 14:00 ET πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Learn how great software companies are run with Business of Software. 
BoS brings you into the room with entrepreneurs and experts for sessions and talks on growth, strategy, product management, company culture, leadership and more.

Making Marketing Work for You

Our July online conference is focused on helping you supercharge your marketing and ensure that your effort and investment is not wasted. Growing software companies often find that the activities that got you where you are today are not the ones that will get you to where you want to be.

Expect interactive talks, round tables and discussion sessions sharing case studies and frameworks to help you ensure your marketing is focused on meeting company goals.

You will leave with the understanding and clear practical steps to align your business strategy and marketing operations.

Speakers

Rand Fishkin
SparkToro Marketing Case Study


Bryony Thomas
Bridging the Gap Between Business Strategy & Marketing Operations


Brennan Dunn
Email Could be Better


Jon Hainstock
Who Cares about Content and SEO?


Paul Caffrey
Hidden Habits: How Elite Sales Professionals Win Year after Year


Dr. Sherry Walling
Deskercise

Schedule 13 July

6.30 ET / 11.30 BST Doors Open
Speed Networking, Intros, and Welcome
7.30 ET / 12.30 BST Bryony Thomas: Bridging the Gap Between Business Strategy and Marketing Operations
8.40 ET / 13.40 BST Breakout discussions: Select from Prioritizing Your Challenges OR Sales Habits.
BREAK – important – especially online.
9.40 ET / 14.40 BST Shelly Walling: Deskercise
10.00 ET / 15.00 BST Brennan Dunn: Email is Your Best Marketing Tool. It Could be Done Much Better
11.10 ET / 16.10 BST Breakouts: Brenann Dunn Q&A OR The Value of SEO
BREAK – important – especially online.
12.30 ET / 17.30 BST Wrap Up of the Day & Discussions
13.00 ET / 18.00 BST Rand Fishkin: Marketing Case Study

Are you ready? The countdown is on:

What to Expect

Over 2020 and 2021 we've been spending a lot of time with the BoS community online and we have learnt a few things:

  • Online learning works really well
  • You can be transported virtually right into the offices of the speakers you love to hear at a push of a button
  • Conferencing shouldn't always come with a huge carbon footprint

Thus, a new era of BoS Confs have emerged as we bring you a series of Online Confs.

Zoom fatigue is real. We've seen how - despite not needing to pack or travel - spending two or three days in an online conference can zap all your energy.

Our one day online conferences are interactive, engaging, practical, energizing and leave you with great ideas, action plans and connections and conversations with other smart people like you.

Other BoS Confs you may be interested in:
BoS USA 26-28 September | 12 October | 9 November

Tickets

Supporters

Balsamiq Logo
kevel mensch supporter 212x114-01

If you want to be one of the amazing people supporting Business of Software Conferences this year get in touch and one of our team will discuss the wonderful supporter packages we have on offer.

Learn how great SaaS & software companies are run

We produce exceptional conferences & content that will help you build better products & companies.

Join our friendly list for event updates, ideas & inspiration.

Unsubscribe any time. We will never sell your email address. It is yours.