Attendee Info

https://businessofsoftware.org/conferences/fall/

Hello BoS Conf Online Fall attendees!


We can’t wait to see you at the Conference.

Monday 27th September – 7:30am-3pm ET / 1:30-8pm GMT
Tuesday 28th September – 7:30am-3pm ET / 1:30-8pm GMT
Wednesday 29th September – 7:30am-12pm ET / 1:30-5pm GMT


All the information you need will be on this page, which will update during the event. Please bookmark this page so you can access it easily.

We’ll be updating you on new speakers and pre-event sessions via email, so keep an eye out for any emails from markl@businessofsoftware.org.


For now, join us on Slack

More information will be coming your way soon. For now, join the BoS Slack Workspace and set up your account. We’ll add you into the private BoS Conf Online Fall channel over the Summer.

Join the BoS Slack Workspace