Making Marketing Work Attendee Hub

Online

Resources

Your Flow Score – 10 min Test

Rush Cut Edits

Schedule 13 July

6.30 ET / 11.30 BST Doors Open
Speed Networking, Intros, and Welcome
7.30 ET / 12.30 BST Bryony Thomas: Bridging the Gap Between Business Strategy and Marketing Operations
8.40 ET / 13.40 BST Breakout discussions: Select from Prioritizing Your Challenges OR Sales Habits.
BREAK – important – especially online.
9.40 ET / 14.40 BST Shelly Walling: Deskercise
10.00 ET / 15.00 BST Brennan Dunn: Email is Your Best Marketing Tool. It Could be Done Much Better
11.10 ET / 16.10 BST Breakouts: Brenann Dunn Q&A OR The Value of SEO
BREAK – important – especially online.
12.30 ET / 17.30 BST Wrap Up of the Day & Discussions
13.00 ET / 18.00 BST Rand Fishkin: Marketing Case Study

Check out our Supporters
Head over to some of our supporters and take a look at what they do and what they are up to this year

Balsamiq Logo
kevel mensch supporter 212x114-01

Speakers

Rand Fishkin
SparkToro Marketing Case Study


Bryony Thomas
Bridging the Gap Between Business Strategy & Marketing Operations


Brennan Dunn
Email Could be Better


Jon Hainstock
Who Cares about Content and SEO?


Paul Caffrey
Hidden Habits: How Elite Sales Professionals Win Year after Year


Dr. Sherry Walling
Deskercise

Any questions

Get in touch