Designing Breakthrough Business Models | Alex Osterwalder & Tendayi Viki | BoS USA Online

No comments

Alex Osterwalder & Tendayi Viki // Strategyzer

In this interactive session, Alex and Tendayi work with a real life BoS Conference attendee (the guys from PDQ.com) to show how to: evaluate your portfolio of existing innovations,  evaluate your existing business model; understand its strengths and weaknesses; then use the right questions to redesign a breakthrough business model. They demonstrate how to use nine business model questions to reinvent your business as you consider the strategic shifts in your environment.

You will learn how to:

  • Distinguish between efficiency, sustaining and transformative innovations.
  • Review an existing business model using the right questions.
  • Redesign the business model with breakthrough ideas.

Alex and Tendayi are returning to BoS on 16th December 2020 for a follow-up hangout.

Come and join us for a free online Q&A about reviewing your business model with Alex and Tendayi on Wednesday 16th December – 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT

Find out more & register to take part

 

Video & Slides below

Video

Slides

Transcript coming soon…


Upcoming Events

Hangout with Alex Osterwalder Psychology for UX Masterclass

Get Weekly Advice From Software Experts

Every week we send out a brand new talk from Business of Software Conferences. Upcoming releases include great talks from April Dunford, Jason Fried, and Dharmesh Shah. Don't miss out - sign up here:


Leave a Reply